PDA

View Full Version : 1992 Newell with bunks at Panterra

folivier
09-23-2012, 11:37 AM
Someone recently was looking for a coach with bunks. Here is a '92 45' at panterra coach with 2 bunks up front. Looks nice.

1992 Newell 4 BUNK COACH | Panterra Coach & RV (http://panterracoach.com/coaches/1992-newell/)

coachman
07-20-2013, 05:15 AM
Hello everybody! I'm a newbie to the site. I have been researching different coaches for a while and I was set on buying a used 93 Prevost. From reading different boards, I learned that Newell is a strong competitor to the Prevost. I have my eye on the above mentioned coach and I was wondering if anyone knows anything about this coach. Thanks for any info y'all can give. I look forward to finding the right Newell for my family!;)

larryweikart
07-20-2013, 12:37 PM
I don't think I've ever seen that one before, but it sure looks nice and clean for a 92. Obviously there are a lot of things to check out before making an offer. The bunks are certainly unusual and if Newell put them in I'll bet they will remember it very well. You might want to call Newell and ask them about any history as a beginning and go from there. Others on the forum may have some info and I'm sure they'll be sending their thoughts. You are on the best forum and will find it very valuable as you continue your quest, Good luck and welcome aboard.:thumbsup:

Neweller
07-20-2013, 02:12 PM
Coachman welcome to the Luxury Coach Lifestyle! The original Newell Forum and online community. Many of us strive very hard to make you feel at home here and to help you whether or not you own a Newell or any other luxury coach for that matter. And whether or not you are a future owner, in between, ex-owner or whatever your quest may be, we are glad you have joined and look forward to any questions or sharing you may muster.